College Football Awards: Ray Guy Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the Ray Guy Award, which is given to the nation's top punter by the Greater Augusta Sports Council.

YearPlayer, School
2022Adam Korsak, Rutgers
2021Matt Araiza, San Diego State
2020Pressley Harvin III, Georgia Tech
2019Max Duffy, Kentucky
2018Braden Mann, Texas A&M
2017Michael Dickson, Texas
2016Mitch Wishnowsky, Utah
2015Tom Hackett, Utah
2014Tom Hackett, Utah
2013Tom Hornsey, Memphis
2012Ryan Allen, Louisiana Tech
2011Ryan Allen, Louisiana Tech
2010Chas Henry, Florida
2009Drew Butler, Georgia
2008Matt Fodge, Oklahoma State
2007Durant Brooks, Georgia Tech
2006Daniel Sepulveda, Baylor
2005Ryan Plackemeier, Wake Forest
2004Daniel Sepulveda, Baylor
2003B.J. Sander, Ohio State
2002Mark Mariscal, Colorado
2001Travis Dorsch, Purdue
2000Kevin Stemke, Wisconsin

More college football awards:

More awards:

Check out more of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.