Follow us:
Home Blog
Arizona Cardinals

Pro Football Hall of Famers: Arizona Cardinals

The table below shows Arizona Cardinals players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Aeneas Williams20141991-2000
Alan Faneca20212010
Charles W. Bidwill, Sr.19671933-1946
Charley Trippi19681947-1955
Dan Dierdorf19961971-1983
Dick Lane19741954-1959
Don Maynard19871973
Duke Slater20201926-1931
Earl Lambeau19631950-1951
Edgerrin James20202006-08
Emmitt Smith20102003-04
Ernie Nevers19631929-1931
Guy Chamberlin19651927-1928
Jackie Smith19941963-1977
Jimmy Conzelman19641940-1942, 1946-1948
Jim Thorpe19631928
John Driscoll19651920-1925
Kurt Warner20172005-09
Larry Wilson19781960-1972
Ollie Matson19721952, 1954-1958
Roger Wehrli20071969-1982
Walt Kiesling19661929-1933

More Arizona Cardinals pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.