CLEVELAND BROWNS
BROWNS HOME | FORUM | SCHEDULE | DEPTH CHART | LINKS | HISTORY: DRAFT - HoFers - STATS - RESULTS | TICKETS
CLEVELAND BROWNS 2008 SCHEDULE
    Date
Game
Time
  Results
    Sun, Sept 7
Dallas Cowboys
4:15 p.m.
  L 10-28
    Sun, Sept 14
Pittsburgh Steelers
8:15 p.m.
  L 6-10
    Sun, Sept 21
at Baltimore Ravens
4:15 p.m.
  L 10-28
    Sun, Sept 28
at Cincinnati Bengals
1:00 p.m.
  W 20-12
  Bye
     
    Mon, Oct 13
New York Giants
8:30 p.m.
  W 35-14
    Sun, Oct 19
at Washington Redskins
4:15 p.m.
  L 11-14
    Sun, Oct 26
at Jacksonville Jaguars
4:05 p.m.
  W 23-17
    Sun, Nov 2
Baltimore Ravens
1:00 p.m.
  L 27-37
    Thu, Nov 6
Denver Broncos
8:15 p.m.
  L 30-34
    Mon, Nov 17
at Buffalo Bills
8:30 p.m.
  W 29-27
    Sun, Nov 23
Houston Texans
1:00 p.m.
  L 6-16
    Sun, Nov 30
Indianapolis Colts
1:00 p.m.
  L 6-10
    Sun, Dec 7
at Tennessee Titans
1:00 p.m.
  L 9-28
    Mon, Dec 15
at Philadelphia Eagles
8:30 p.m.
  L 10-30
    Sun, Dec 21
Cincinnati Bengals
1:00 p.m.
  L 0-14
    Sun, Dec 28
at Pittsburgh Steelers
1:00 p.m.
  L 0-31
         
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
Expedia.com
Cleveland Browns
How many games will the Browns win in 2008?
9 or more
8
7 or less

view results
Discuss in our FREE Browns forum...
ALSO SEE:
Fantasy Rankings: QB | RB | WR | TE
Fantasy Football Survivor Contest
Schedule: NFL | Weekly Picks | NCAA