Follow us:
Home Blog
Detroit Lions

Pro Football Hall of Famers: Detroit Lions

The table below shows Detroit Lions players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Alex Karras20201958-1962, 1964-1970
Alex Wojciechowicz19681938-1946
Barry Sanders20041989-1998
Bill Dudley19661947-1949
Bobby Layne19671950-1958
Calvin Johnson20212007-2015
Charlie Sanders20071968-1977
Curley Culp20131980-81
Dick LeBeau20101959-1972
Dick Lane19741960-1965
Dick Stanfel20161952-55
Doak Walker19861950-1955
Earl Clark19631931-32, 1934-38
Frank Gatski19851957
Hugh McElhenny19701964
Jack Christiansen19701951-1958
Joe Schmidt19731953-1965
John Henry Johnson19871957-1959
Lem Barney19921967-1977
Lou Creekmur19961950-1959
Ollie Matson19721963
Yale Lary19791952-1953, 1956-1964

More Detroit Lions pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.