Follow us:
Home Blog
New York Jets

Pro Football Hall of Famers: New York Jets

The table below shows New York Jets players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Alan Faneca20212008-2009
Art Monk20081994
Bill Parcells20131997-99
Brett Favre20162008
Curtis Martin20121998-2005
Don Maynard19871960-1972
Ed Reed20192013
Jason Taylor20172010
Joe Namath19851965-1976
John Riggins19921971-1975
Kevin Mawae20191998-2005
LaDainian Tomlinson20172010-2011
Ronnie Lott20001993-1994
Ron Wolf20151990-1991
Steve Atwater20201999
Ty Law20192005, 2008
Weeb Ewbank19781963-1973
Winston Hill20201963-1976

More New York Jets pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.