OAKLAND RAIDERS
RAIDERS HOME | FORUM | SCHEDULE | DEPTH CHART | LINKS | HISTORY: DRAFT - HoFers - STATS - RESULTS | TICKETS
OAKLAND RAIDERS 2008 SCHEDULE
    Date
Game
Time
  Results
    Mon, Sept 8
Denver Broncos
10:15 p.m.
  L 14-41
    Sun, Sept 14
at Kansas City Chiefs
1:00 p.m.
  W 23-8
    Sun, Sept 21
at Buffalo Bills
1:00 p.m.
  L 23-24
    Sun, Sept 28
San Diego Chargers
4:05 p.m.
  L 18-28
  Bye
     
    Sun, Oct 12
at New Orleans Saints
1:00 p.m.
  L 3-30
    Sun, Oct 19
New York Jets
4:15 p.m.
  W 16-13
    Sun, Oct 26
at Baltimore Ravens
1:00 p.m.
  L 10-29
    Sun, Nov 2
Atlanta Falcons
4:15 p.m.
  L 0-24
    Sun, Nov 9
Carolina Panthers
4:05 p.m.
  L 6-17
    Sun, Nov 16
at Miami Dolphins
1:00 p.m.
  L 15-17
    Sun, Nov 23
at Denver Broncos
4:05 p.m.
  W 31-10
    Sun, Nov 30
Kansas City Chiefs
4:15 p.m.
  L 13-20
    Thu, Dec 4
at San Diego Chargers
8;15 p.m.
  L 7-34
    Sun, Dec 14
New England Patriots
4:15 p.m.
  L 26-49
    Sun, Dec 21
Houston Texans
4:05 p.m.
  W 27-16
    Sun, Dec 28
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1:00 p.m.
  W 31-24
         
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
Expedia.com
Oakland Raiders
How many games will the Raiders win in 2008?
7 or more
6 or less


view results
Discuss in our FREE Raiders forum...
ALSO SEE:
Fantasy Rankings: QB | RB | WR | TE
Fantasy Football Survivor Contest
Schedule: NFL | Weekly Picks | NCAA