Follow us:
Home Blog
Philadelphia Eagles

Pro Football Hall of Famers: Philadelphia Eagles

The table below shows Philadelphia Eagles players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Alex Wojciechowicz19681946-1950
Art Monk20081995
Bert Bell19631933-1940
Bill Hewitt19711937-1939
Bob (Boomer) Brown20041964-1968
Brian Dawkins20181996-2008
Chuck Bednarik19671949-1962
Claude Humphrey20141979-1981
Cris Carter20131987-89
Dick Vermeil20221976-1982
Earle Neale19691941-1950
Harold Carmichael20201971-1983
James Lofton20031993
Jim Ringo19811964-1967
Mike Ditka19881967-1968
Norm Van Brocklin19711958-1960
Ollie Matson19721964-1966
Pete Pihos19701947-1955
Reggie White20061985-1992
Richard Dent20111997
Sonny Jurgensen19831957-1963
Steve Van Buren19651944-1951
Terrell Owens20182004-05
Tommy McDonald19981957-1963

More Philadelphia Eagles pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.