Pro Football Hall of Famers: Pittsburgh Steelers

The table below shows Pittsburgh Steelers players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Alan Faneca20211998-2007
Art Rooney19641933-1988
Bert Bell19631941-1946
Bill Cowher20201992-2006
Bill Dudley19661942, 1945-1946
Bill Nunn20211968-2014
Bobby Layne19671958-1962
Chuck Noll19931969-1991
Dan Rooney20001955-2017
Dermontti Dawson20121988-2000
Donnie Shell20201974-1987
Ernie Stautner19691950-1963
Franco Harris19901972-1983
Jack Butler20121951-1959
Jack Ham19881971-1982
Jack Lambert19901974-1984
Jerome Bettis20151996-2005
Joe Greene19871969-1981
John McNally19631934, 1937-1938
John Henry Johnson19871960-1965
John Stallworth20021974-1987
Kevin Greene19871993-1995
Len Dawson19871957-1959
Lynn Swann20011974-1982
Marion Motley19681955
Mel Blount19891970-1983
Mike Webster19971974-1988
Robert (Cal) Hubbard19631936
Rod Woodson20091987-1996
Terry Bradshaw19891970-1983
Troy Polamalu20202003-2014
Walt Kiesling19661937-1939, 1940-1942, 1954-1956

More Pittsburgh Steelers pages:

More of our content:

Check out our mock draft databases:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.