RSS Feeds  |  Follow us on Twitter  |  Facebook Page  -  Networked Blog  
EatDrinkandSleepFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | BLOG | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | HISTORY | LINKS | NCAA FOOTBALL | CFL | AFL
 
     
SEATTLE SEAHAWKS
SEAHAWKS HOME  |   BLOG  -   FEED  |   FORUM  -   FEED  |   SCHEDULE  |   DEPTH  |   DRAFT  |   HoFers  |   RECORD  |   LINKS  |   TICKETS
     
     
SEATTLE SEAHAWKS 2009 NFL SCHEDULE
    DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
RESULTS
    Sun., Sep. 13
St. Louis Rams
4:15 PM
W 28-0
    Sun., Sep. 20
at San Francisco 49ers
4:05 PM
L 10-23
    Sun., Sep. 27
Chicago Bears
4:05 PM
L 19-25
    Sun., Oct. 4
at Indianapolis Colts
1:00 PM
L 17-34
    Sun., Oct. 11
Jacksonville Jaguars
4:15 PM
W 41-0
    Sun., Oct. 18
Arizona Cardinals
4:05 PM
L 3-27
    Bye week
     
    Sun., Nov. 1
at Dallas Cowboys
1:00 PM
L 17-38
    Sun., Nov. 8
Detroit Lions
4:05 PM
W 32-20
    Sun., Nov. 15
at Arizona Cardinals
4:15 PM
L 20-31
    Sun., Nov. 22
at Minnesota Vikings
1:00 PM
L 9-35
    Sun., Nov. 29
at St. Louis Rams
1:00 PM
W 27-11
    Sun., Dec. 6
San Francisco 49ers
4:15 PM
W 20-17
    Sun., Dec. 13
at Houston Texans
1:00 PM
L 7-34
    Sun., Dec. 20
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
4:15 PM
L 7-24
    Sun., Dec. 27
at Green Bay Packers
1:00 PM
L 10-48
    Sun., Jan. 3
Tennessee Titans
4:15 PM
L 13-17
       
More Seahawks schedules: 2008 | (past schedules to be added soon)
   
       
       
Bookmark and Share
 

Follow us on Twitter @EDSFootball and
Our Seahawks' updates @SEA_Seahawks

Facebook - The Daily Blitz (Networked Blogs)
Facebook - Eat, Drink & Sleep Football page