SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS
49ERS HOME | FORUM | SCHEDULE | DEPTH CHART | LINKS | HISTORY: DRAFT - HoFers - STATS - RESULTS | TICKETS
SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS 2008 SCHEDULE
    Date
Game
Time
  Results
    Sun, Sept 7
Arizona Cardinals
4:15 p.m.
  L 13-23
    Sun, Sept 14
at Seattle Seahawks
4:05 p.m.
  W 33-30
    Sun, Sept 21
Detroit Lions
4:05 p.m.
  W 31-13
    Sun, Sept 28
at New Orleans Saints
1:00 p.m.
  L 17-31
    Sun, Oct 5
New England Patriots
4:15 p.m.
  L 21-30
    Sun, Oct 12
Philadelphia Eagles
4:15 p.m.
  L 26-40
    Sun, Oct 19
at New York Giants
1:00 p.m.
  L 17-29
    Sun, Oct 26
Seattle Seahawks
4:15 p.m.
  L 13-34
  Bye
     
    Mon, Nov 10
at Arizona Cardinals
8:30 p.m.
  L 24-29
    Sun, Nov 16
St. Louis Rams
4:05 p.m.
  W 35-16
    Sun, Nov 23
at Dallas Cowboys
1:00 p.m.
  L 22-35
    Sun, Nov 30
at Buffalo Bills
1:00 p.m.
  W 10-3
    Sun, Dec 7
New York Jets
4:05 p.m.
  W 24-14
    Sun, Dec 14
at Miami Dolphins
1:00 p.m.
  L 9-14
    Sun, Dec 21
at St. Louis Rams
1:00 p.m.
  W 17-16
    Sun, Dec 28
Washington Redskins
4:15 p.m.
  W 27-24
         
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
Expedia.com
49ers 2008 Wins Total?
How many games will the 49ers win in 2008?
7 or more
6 or less


view results
Discuss in our FREE 49ers forum...
ALSO SEE:
Fantasy Rankings: QB | RB | WR | TE
Fantasy Football Survivor Contest
Schedule: NFL | Weekly Picks | NCAA