Follow us:
Home Blog
Cleveland Browns

Pro Football Hall of Famers: Cleveland Browns

The table below shows Cleveland Browns players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Bill Willis19771946-1953
Bobby Mitchell19831958-1961
Dante Lavelli19751946-1956
Doug Atkins19821953-1954
Frank Gatski19851946-1956
Gene Hickerson20071958-1973
Henry Jordan19951957-1958
Jim Brown19711957-1965
Joe DeLamielleure20031980-1984
Len Dawson19871960-1961
Len Ford19761950-1957
Leroy Kelly19941964-1973
Lou Groza19741946-1959, 1961-1967
Mac Speedie20201946-1952
Marion Motley19681946-1953
Mike McCormack19841954-1962
Otto Graham19651946-1955
Ozzie Newsome19991978-1990
Paul Brown19671946-1962
Paul Warfield19831964-1969, 1976-1977
Tommy McDonald19981968
Willie Davis19811958-1959

More Cleveland Browns pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.