Follow us:
Home Blog
Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs Coaches

The table below ranks all head coaches in Kansas City Chiefs franchise history by their number of regular-season wins.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular SeasonPlayoffs
Hank Stram1960197412476100.61985
Marty Schottenheimer198919981015810.634103
Andy Reid20132019773500.688105
Dick Vermeil20012005443600.55010
Marv Levy19781982314200.42500
John Mackovic19831986303400.46910
Todd Haley20092011192600.42210
Gunther Cunningham19992000161600.50000
Herm Edwards20062008153300.31310
Paul Wiggin19751977112400.31400
Frank Gansz1987198882210.27400
Romeo Crennel2011201241500.21100
Tom Bettis197719771600.14300

[Note: Stats are through the 2019 NFL season and via Pro Football Reference.]

More Kansas City Chiefs pages:

More of our content: