Follow us:
Home Blog
Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings Coaches

The table below ranks all head coaches in Minnesota Vikings franchise history by their number of regular-season wins.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular SeasonPlayoffs
Bud Grant196719851589650.6212210
Dennis Green19922001976200.610124
Mike Zimmer20142019573810.59952
Jerry Burns19861991524300.54763
Brad Childress20062010393500.52731
Mike Tice20012005323300.49221
Norm Van Brocklin19611966295140.36300
Leslie Frazier20102013213210.39810
Les Steckel1984198431300.18800

[Note: Stats are through the 2019 NFL season and via Pro Football Reference.]

More Minnesota Vikings pages:

More of our content: