Follow us:
Home Blog
Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Philadelphia Eagles franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Andy Reid199920121309310.5831910
Greasy Neale19411950634350.59443
Dick Vermeil19761982544700.53573
Buddy Ryan19861990433510.55130
Doug Pederson20162019382600.59464
Rich Kotite19911994362800.56321
Ray Rhodes19951998293410.46131
Joe Kuharich19641968284110.40600
Chip Kelly20132015262100.55310
Jim Trimble19521955252030.55600
Buck Shaw19581960191610.54311
Marion Campbell19831985172910.37200
Mike McCormack19731975162510.39300
Nick Skorich19611963152430.38500
Bert Bell19361940104420.18500
Lud Wray1933193592110.30000
Ed Khayat1971197281520.35400
Jerry Williams1969197172220.24100
Hugh Devore1956195771610.30400
Walt Kiesling194319435410.55600
Bo McMillin195119512001.00000
Wayne Millner195119512800.20000
Pat Shurmur201520151001.00000
Fred Bruney198519851001.00000

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Philadelphia Eagles pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.