Follow us:
Home Blog
Tennessee Titans

Tennessee Titans Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Tennessee Titans franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Jeff Fisher1994201014212000.542115
Bum Phillips19751980553500.61174
Jack Pardee19901994433100.58151
Mike Vrabel20182021412400.63152
Wally Lemm19611970373840.49331
Jerry Glanville19851989333200.50852
Mike Munchak20112013222600.45800
Mike Mularkey20152017202100.48821
Pop Ivy19621963171100.60710
Lou Rymkus1960196111710.61111
Hugh Campbell1984198582200.26700
Ed Biles1981198382300.25800
Sid Gillman1973197481500.34800
Ed Hughes197119714910.30800
Hugh Taylor1965196541000.28600
Sammy Baugh1964196441000.28600
Ken Whisenhunt2014201532000.13000
Chuck Studley198319832800.20000
Bill Peterson1972197311800.05300

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Tennessee Titans pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.