Follow us:
Home Blog
New Orleans Saints

Pro Football Hall of Famers: New Orleans Saints

The table below shows New Orleans Saints players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Doug Atkins19821967-1969
Earl Campbell19911984-85
Hank Stram20031976-1977
Jim Finks19951986-1992
Jim Taylor19761967
Ken Stabler20161982-84
Morten Andersen20171982-1994
Rickey Jackson20101981-1993
Sam Mills20221986-1994
Willie Roaf20121993-2001

More New Orleans Saints pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.