RSS Feeds  |  Follow us on Twitter  |  Facebook Page  -  Networked Blog  
EatDrinkandSleepFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | BLOG | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | HISTORY | LINKS | NCAA FOOTBALL | CFL | AFL
 
     
SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS
49ERS HOME  |   BLOG  -   FEED  |   FORUM  -   FEED  |   SCHEDULE  |   DEPTH  |   DRAFT  |   HoFers  |   RECORD  |   LINKS  |   TICKETS
     
     
SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS 2010 NFL SCHEDULE
    DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
RESULTS
    Sun., Sept. 12
at Seattle Seahawks
4:15 PM
L 6-31
    Mon., Sept. 20
New Orleans Saints
8:30 PM
L 22-25
    Sun., Sept. 26
at Kansas City Chiefs
1:00 PM
L 10-31
    Sun., Oct. 3
at Atlanta Falcons
1:00 PM
L 14-16
    Sun., Oct. 10
Philadelphia Eagles
8:20 PM
L 24-27
    Sun., Oct. 17
Oakland Raiders
4:05 PM
W 17-9
    Sun., Oct. 24
at Carolina Panthers
1:00 PM
L 20-23
    Sun., Oct. 31
Denver Broncos
1:00 PM
W 24-16
  Bye week
   
    Sun., Nov. 14
St. Louis Rams
4:15 PM
W 23-20 (OT)
    Sun., Nov. 21
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
4:05 PM
L 0-21
    Mon., Nov. 29
at Arizona Cardinals
8:30 PM
W 24-6
    Sun., Dec. 5
at Green Bay Packers
1:00 PM
L 16-34
    Sun., Dec. 12
Seattle Seahawks
4:05 PM
W 40-21
    Thu., Dec. 16
at San Diego Chargers
8:20 PM
L 7-34
    Sun., Dec. 26
at St. Louis Rams
1:00 PM
L 17-25
    Sun., Jan. 2
Arizona Cardinals
4:15 PM
W 38-7
       
More 49ers schedules: 2009 | 2008 | (past schedules to be added soon)
       
       
Bookmark and Share
 

Follow us on Twitter @EDSFootball and
Our 49ers' updates @SF_49ers_NFL

Facebook - The Daily Blitz (Networked Blogs)
Facebook - Eat, Drink & Sleep Football page