Follow us:
Home Blog
CFB Home

College Football Awards: AAC Coach of Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the American Athletic Conference (AAC) Coach of the Year Award.

- More: Offensive Player of Year | Defensive Player of Year | Coach of Year

YearCoach, School
2018Luke Fickell, Cincinnati
2017Scott Frost, UCF
2016Ken Niumatalolo, Navy
2015Tom Herman, Houston; Ken Niumatalolo, Navy
2014Justin Fuente, Memphis
2013George O'Leary, UCF

More awards: Check out more of our content: