Follow us:
Home Blog
CFB Home

College Football: AAC Offensive Player of Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the American Athletic Conference (AAC) Offensive Player of the Year Award.

More AAC college football awards:

+ MORE: College football awards - national and conference awards

+ More sports: NFL Awards - MLB Awards - NBA Awards

YearPlayer, School
2021Desmond Ridder, Cincinnati
2020Desmond Ridder, Cincinnati
2019Malcolm Perry, Navy
2018McKenzie Milton, UCF
2017McKenzie Milton, UCF
2016Quinton Flowers, USF
2015Keenan Reynolds, Navy
2014Shane Carden, East Carolina
2013Blake Bortles, Central Florida

More awards: Check out more of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.