College Football: Big 12 Offensive Player of the Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the Big 12 Offensive Player of the Year Award.

More Big 12 college football awards:

YearPlayer, School
2022Max Duggan, TCU
2021Breece Hall, Iowa State
2020Breece Hall, Iowa State
2019Chuba Hubbard, Oklahoma State
2018Kyler Murray, Oklahoma
2017Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
2016Dede Westbrook, Oklahoma
2015Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
2014Trevone Boykin, TCU
2013Bryce Petty, Baylor
2012Collin Klein, Kansas State
2011Robert Griffin III, Baylor
2010Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State
2009Colt McCoy, Texas
2008Sam Bradford, Oklahoma
2007Chase Daniel, Missouri
2006Zac Taylor, Nebraska
2005Vince Young, Texas
2004Jason White, Oklahoma
2003Jason White, Oklahoma
2002Chris Brown, Colorado
2001Eric Crouch, Nebraska
2000Josh Heupel, Oklahoma
1999(tie) Eric Crouch, Nebraska and Major Applewhite, Texas
1998Ricky Williams, Texas
1997Ricky Williams, Texas
1996Troy Davis, Iowa State

More college football awards:

More awards:

Check out more of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.