Follow us:
Home Blog
CFB Home

College Football: Pac-12 Offensive Player of the Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the Pac-12 Offensive Player of the Year Award.

More Pac-12 college football awards:

+ MORE: College football awards - national and conference awards

+ More sports: NFL Awards - MLB Awards - NBA Awards

YearPlayer, School
2021Drake London, USC
2020Jarek Broussard, Colorado
2019Zack Moss, Utah
2018Garner Minshew, Washington State
2017Bryce Love, Stanford
2016Jake Browning, Washington
2015Christian McCaffrey, Stanford
2014Marcus Mariota, Oregon
2013Ka'Deem Carey, Arizona
2012Marqise Lee, USC
2011Andrew Luck, Stanford
2010Andrew Luck, Stanford
2009Toby Gerhart, Stanford
2008Jacquizz Rodgers, Oregon State
2007Dennis Dixon, Oregon
2006Marshawn Lynch, Cal
2005Reggie Bush, USC
2004(tie) Reggie Bush, USC and Matt Leinart, USC
2003Matt Leinart, USC
2002(tie) Carson Palmer, USC and Jason Gesser, Washington State
2001Joey Harrington, Oregon
2000Marques Tuiasosopo, Washington
1999Troy Walters, Stanford
1998(tie) Akili Smith, Oregon and Cade McNown, UCLA
1997Ryan Leaf, Washington
1996Jake Plummer, Arizona State
1995Keyshawn Johnson, USC
1994Napoleon Kaufman, Washington
1993J.J. Stokes, UCLA
1992Drew Bledsoe, Washington State
1991(tie) Mario Bailey, Washington and Mike Pawlawski, Cal
1990Greg Lewis, Washington
1989Steve Broussard, Washington State
1988Rodney Peete, USC
1987Troy Aikman, UCLA
1986Brad Muster, Stanford
1985Rueben Mayes, Washington State
1984Rueben Mayes, Washington State
1983Steve Pelluer, Washington

More awards:

Check out more of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.