Pro Football Hall of Famers: Buffalo Bills

The table below shows Buffalo Bills players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Andre Reed20141985-1999
Bill Polian20151984-1992
Billy Shaw19991961-1969
Bruce Smith20091985-1999
James Lofton20031989-1992
Jim Kelly20021986-1996
Joe DeLamielleure20031973-1979, 1985
Marv Levy20011986-1997
O.J. Simpson19851969-1977
Ralph Wilson, Jr.20091960-2014
Terrell Owens20182009
Thurman Thomas20071988-1999

More Buffalo Bills pages:

More of our content:

Check out our mock draft databases:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.