Follow us:
Home Blog
Buffalo Bills

Buffalo Bills Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Buffalo Bills franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Marv Levy198619971127000.6151911
Lou Saban19621976684540.60142
Sean McDermott20172021493200.60573
Chuck Knox19781982373600.50731
Wade Phillips19982000291900.60420
Dick Jauron20062009243300.42100
Gregg Williams20012003173100.35400
Chan Gailey20102012163200.33300
Rex Ryan20152016151600.48400
Doug Marrone20132014151700.46900
Mike Mularkey20042005141800.43800
Joe Collier19661968131610.44810
Buster Ramsey19601961111610.40700
Kay Stephenson19831985102600.27800
John Rauch1969197072010.25900
Hank Bullough1985198641700.19000
Perry Fewell200920093400.42900
Jim Ringo1976197732000.13000
Harvey Johnson1968197122310.08000
Anthony Lynn201620160100.00000

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Buffalo Bills pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.