Chicago Bears Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Chicago Bears franchise history, sorted by most regular-season wins.

MORE: List of current NFL head coaches

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
George Halas19201967318148310.68296
Mike Ditka198219921066200.631126
Lovie Smith20042012816300.56363
Dave Wannstedt19931998405600.41721
Dick Jauron19992003354500.43810
Matt Nagy20182021343100.52320
Neill Armstrong19781981303400.46910
Ralph Jones19301932241070.70600
Luke Johnsos19421945231120.67621
Hunk Anderson19421945231120.67621
Jack Pardee19751977202200.47610
Jim Dooley19681971203600.35700
John Fox20152017143400.29200
Paddy Driscoll1956195714910.60910
Marc Trestman20132014131900.40600
Abe Gibron19721974113010.27400
Matt Eberflus2022202331400.17600

[Source: Pro Football Reference]

More Chicago Bears pages:

More of our content:

Check out our mock draft databases:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.