Follow us:
Home Blog
Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars Coaches

The table below ranks all head coaches in Jacksonville Jaguars franchise history by their number of regular-season wins.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular SeasonPlayoffs
Jack Del Rio20032011687100.48931
Tom Coughlin19952002686000.53184
Doug Marrone20162019222800.44032
Gus Bradley20132016144800.22600
Mike Mularkey2012201221400.12500
Mel Tucker201120112300.40000

[Note: Stats are through the 2019 NFL season and via Pro Football Reference.]

More Jacksonville Jaguars pages:

More of our content: