Follow us:
Home Blog
Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Seattle Seahawks franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Pete Carroll201020211197310.6191810
Mike Holmgren19992008867400.538104
Chuck Knox19831991806300.55973
Jack Patera19761982355900.37200
Dennis Erickson19951998313300.48400
Tom Flores19921994143400.29200
Jim Mora2009200951100.31300
Mike McCormack198219824300.57100

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Seattle Seahawks pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.