Pro Football Hall of Famers: Minnesota Vikings

The table below shows Minnesota Vikings players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Alan Page19881967-1978
Brett Favre20162009-2010
Bud Grant19941967-1983, 1985
Carl Eller20041964-1978
Chris Doleman20121985-1993, 1999
Cris Carter20131990-2001
Dave Casper20021983
Fran Tarkenton19861961-1966, 1972-1978
Gary Zimmerman20081986-1992
Hugh McElhenny19701961-1962
Jan Stenerud19911984-1985
Jim Finks19951964-1973
Jim Langer19871980-1981
John Randle20101990-2000
Mick Tingelhoff20151962-1978
Morten Andersen20172004
Paul Krause19981968-1979
Randall McDaniel20091988-1999
Randy Moss20181998-2004,2010
Ron Yary20011968-1981
Steve Hutchinson20202006-2011
Warren Moon20061994-1996

More Minnesota Vikings pages:

More of our content:

Check out our mock draft databases:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.