College Football: Sun Belt Offensive Player of the Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the Sun Belt Offensive Player of the Year Award.

More Sun Belt college football awards:

YearPlayer, School
2023Kimani Vidal, Troy
2022Todd Centeio, James Madison
2021Jalen Tolbert, South Alabama
2020Jonathan Adams Jr., Arkansas State
2019Darrynton Evans, Appalachian State
2018Zac Thomas, Appalachian State
2017Justice Hansen, Arkansas State
2016Jalin Moore, Appalachian State
2015Larry Rose III, New Mexico State
2014Elijah McGuire, Louisiana-Lafayette
2013Antonio Andrews, Western Kentucky
2012Kolton Browning, Louisiana-Monroe
2011Bobby Rainey, Western Kentucky
2010Bobby Rainey, Western Kentucky
2009Levi Brown, Troy
2008Michael Desormeaux, Louisiana-Lafayette
2007Omar Hougabook, Troy
2006Omar Hougabook, Troy
2005Steven Jyles, Louisiana-Monroe
2004Jamario Thomas, North Texas
2003Patrick Cobbs, North Texas
2002Danny Smith, Arkansas State
2001Dwone Hicks, Middle Tennessee State

More college football awards:

More awards:

Check out more of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.