Follow us:
Home Blog
Cincinnati Bengals

Franchise All-Time Passing Leaders: Cincinnati Bengals

The table below shows the all-time passing leaders in Cincinnati Bengals franchise history.

Stats included are only during the players' stint(s) as a member of the Bengals.

More franchise leaders:

MORE: Franchise leaders for all 32 NFL teams

[Note: Stats are through the 2021 NFL season.]

1Ken Anderson1922654447532838197160
2Andy Dalton1332757444931594204118
3Boomer Esiason1342015356427149187131
4Carson Palmer972024321722694154100
5Jeff Blake7512402221151349362
6Jon Kitna5310091707107075959
7Joe Burrow2663092472994719
8David Klingler3137568738801621
9Virgil Carter3332858238502220
10Turk Schonert642163502756712
11Neil O'Donnell132123432216154
12Akili Smith222154612212513
13Jack Thompson3217537020721319
14Ryan Fitzpatrick14221372190589
15Greg Cook1210720018651511
16Sam Wyche241152201743128
17John Reaves281312761546717
18Brandon Allen11107176107474
19Scott Mitchell9931991004311
20Jeff Driskel9105176100362
21A.J. McCarron118613392062
22Erik Wilhelm227713691256
23John Stofa108517789655
24Jay Schroeder97815983252
25Donald Hollas206711564535
26Ryan Finley85811963834
27Dewey Warren7478050614
28Gus Frerotte4448543715
29Paul Justin5346342613
30Mohamed Sanu575517720
31Bruce Gradkowski4132917411
32Eric Kresser2102116412
33Dave Walter3102111300
34Wayne Clark149229803
35Pat McInally149348100
36Jason Campbell411197400
37Tyler Boyd87246200
38Jordan Palmer410155902
39Dave Lewis566145700
40Darnay Scott109115300
41J.T. O'Sullivan34114000
42Archie Griffin98343920
43Stan Fritts26243100
44Anthony Wright4333100
45Doug Gaynor1333000
46Alex Erickson80122600
47Ben Bennett1262501
48Fred Willis19232400
49Scott Covington3452300
50Dave Green28132200
Stats via Pro Football Reference

More Cincinnati Bengals pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.