Franchise All-Time Passing Leaders: Atlanta Falcons

The table below shows the top 20 all-time passing leaders in Atlanta Falcons franchise history.

Stats included are only during the players' stint(s) as a member of the Falcons.

More franchise leaders:

MORE: Franchise leaders for all 32 NFL teams

1Matt Ryan2225242800359735367170
2Steve Bartkowski1231871333023470154141
3Chris Miller6911292089140668772
4Chris Chandler689811672132688756
5Michael Vick749301730115057152
6Jeff George35714118085755032
7Bob Berry54598104984895756
8Bobby Hebert40637106670535049
9Randy Johnson4643590455383465
10David Archer3833164742751829
11Desmond Ridder1932250335441412
12Bob Lee2119840226381322
13Doug Johnson2321237225321318
14Billy Joe Tolliver2921540424671713
15Scott Campbell2117333922621418
16Marcus Mariota131843002219159
17Joey Harrington12215348221578
18Mike Moroski491793182122514
19Chris Redman201803022068149
20Matt Schaub52140238164997

Note: Stats via Pro Football Reference and through 2023 NFL season.

More Atlanta Falcons pages:

More of our content:

Check out our mock draft databases:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.