Follow us:
Home Blog
Cleveland Browns

Franchise All-Time Passing Leaders: Cleveland Browns

The table below shows the all-time passing leaders in Cleveland Browns franchise history.

Stats included are only during the players' stint(s) as a member of the Browns.

More franchise leaders:

MORE: Franchise leaders for all 32 NFL teams

[Note: Stats are through the 2019 NFL season.]

1Brian Sipe1251944343923713154149
2Otto Graham1261464262623584174135
3Bernie Kosar108185331502190411681
4Frank Ryan8490717551336113488
5Tim Couch6210251714111316467
6Bill Nelsen 58689131497257171
7Milt Plum59627108389146639
8Mike Phipps88633131777004081
9Baker Mayfield30627102075524935
10Vinny Testaverde3757899872554737
11Derek Anderson 39587110970834645
12Paul McDonald8441176752692437
13Brandon Weeden2343878451162326
14Colt McCoy2440970243882120
15Brian Hoyer1729953439411716
16Charlie Frye 2135456734901423
17Kelly Holcomb1932350734382621
18Josh McCown1327645732091810
19DeShone Kizer 1525547628941122
20Jim Ninowski4018437126302022
21Trent Dilfer1119933323211112
22Jason Campbell91803172015118
23Brady Quinn141843531902109
24Gary Danielson161532481879127
25Tommy O'Connell1810520617801316
26Jeff Garcia111442521731109
27Mike Tomczak12120211169377
28George Ratterman3512820416881511
29Johnny Manziel14147258167577
30Mike Pagel421472991668713
31Cody Kessler12139218150663
32Seneca Wallace14119208126164
33Doug Pederson 11117210104728
34Todd Philcox116914396579
35Dave Mays1176141898611
36Robert Griffin III58714788623
37Jake Delhomme59314987227
38Eric Zeier78216186449
39Don Strock4559173665
40Mark Rypien65912869443
41Kevin Hogan 86010162147
42Luke McCown5489860847
43Ty Detmer 5479154842
44Austin Davis 3569454713
45Cliff Lewis71306951475
46Tyrod Taylor 4428547322
47Babe Parilli 5244940937
48Ken Dorsey6439237007
49Terry Luck4255031617
50Jeff Christensen3245829713
Stats via Pro Football Reference

More Cleveland Browns pages:

More of our content: