AP NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the AP NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year award.

2022Garrett Wilson, Jets
2021Ja'Marr Chase, Bengals
2020Justin Herbert, Chargers
2019Kyler Murray, Cardinals
2018Saquon Barkley, Giants
2017Alvin Kamara, Saints
2016Dak Prescott, Cowboys
2015Todd Gurley, Rams
2014Odell Beckham, Jr., Giants
2013Eddie Lacy, Packers
2012Robert Griffin III, Washington
2011Cam Newton, Panthers
2010Sam Bradford, Rams
2009Percy Harvin, Vikings
2008Matt Ryan, Falcons
2007Adrian Peterson, Vikings
2006Vince Young, Titans
2005Carnell Williams, Bucs
2004Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers
2003Anquan Boldin, Cardinals
2002Clinton Portis, Broncos
2001Anthony Thomas, Bears
2000Mike Anderson, Broncos
1999Edgerrin James, Colts
1998Randy Moss, Vikings
1997Warrick Dunn, Bucs
1996Eddie George, Oilers
1995Curtis Martin, Patriots
1994Marshall Faulk, Colts
1993Jerome Bettis, Rams
1992Carl Pickens, Bengals
1991Leonard Russell, Patriots
1990Emmitt Smith, Cowboys
1989Barry Sanders, Lions
1988John Stephens, Patriots
1987Troy Stradford, Dolphins
1986Reuben Mayes, Saints
1985Eddie Brown, Bengals
1984Louis Lipps, Steelers
1983Eric Dickerson, Rams
1982Marcus Allen, Raiders
1981George Rogers, Saints
1980Billy Sims, Lions
1979Ottis Anderson, Rams
1978Earl Campbell, Oilers
1977Tony Dorsett, Cowboys
1976Sammy White, Vikings
1975Mike Thomas, Washington
1974Don Woods, Chargers
1973Chuck Foreman, Vikings
1972Franco Harris, Steelers
1971John Brockington, Packers
1970Dennis Shaw, Bills
1969Calvin Hill, Cowboys
1968Earl McCullouch, Lions
1967Mel Farr, Lions

Check out more of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.